About arathoonsoutlook

My name is Jamie and this blog is a way for me to write about my experiences travelling! Furthermore, as someone who is a vegetarian, animal lover and environmentalist I may also blog quite a bit about these interests as well as topical news.

I cannot wait to go to Singapore and experience the multi-cultural society, Changi and Bukit Chandu war memorials, the night safari and zoo, food and more! This is just the start of my journey. So far, now 1 year later I have been to eight different countries and three states of the US! You can see a summary of my travels in 2016 here.

In the summer of 2017 I will be going Interrailling to Berlin, Prague, Budapest, Switzerland, Marseilles and Barcelona. This is something that I am really excited about and will be blogging a lot about. So far in 2017 I have been to Ireland, The Netherlands, Austria, and Slovakia so I cant wait to add more countries to this list.

This is just a bit of background about me, my upcoming years and what this blog will be about. Thanks!

Peace!

Jamie.
Twitter and Instagram: @JamieArathoon

10 Replies to “About arathoonsoutlook”

  1. Son were so proud of you .
    You know what you want to do and also your goals in life .
    Enjoy this experience and be safe ,
    love you mate xx Dad xx

    Like

    1. What an amazing experience for you, safe travels luv! Look forward to reading your blog! Loads of love, Gt Aunty jan & Les xxOO

      Like

    2. What an amazing experience for you, safe travels luv, look forward to reading your blogs! Loads of love Gt Aunty Jan & Les xxOO

      Like

  2. What an amazing experience for you! Safe travels luv, look forward to reading your blog! Loads of love Gt Aunty Jan & Les xxOO

    Like

Leave a Reply

